T.L. Branson

  • logo

Place Category: AttorneysPlace Tags: twilight books in order

  • T.L. Branson is the author of the all-new Soul Stones series. Branson started writing when he was 18 and has contributed articles to several blogs and websites over the years. Soul Render is his debut novel in a planned quartet. He finds his inspiration from the kings (and queen) of story, J.R.R. Tolkien, C.S. Lewis, George Lucas, and J.K. Rowling. Born in Pennsylvania, he currently lives in California with his wife and two children.


    Twilight Series in Order

    The Witcher Books in Order

    The Dresden Files Book Order

    Wheel of Time Reading Order

  • Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *